The Mayan, Los Angeles Season 11 | Episode 1


The historic Mayan Theater played host to Panic! At The Disco’s Artists Den performance, providing a unique and wondrous backdrop for the energetic 500 fans who attended the taping in 2016. Hailing from LA, the boisterous indie rock band, led by the charismatic Brendon Urie, ripped through both old songs and new, heavily featuring tracks off Death Of A Bachelor, their first album to debut at No.1 on the Billboard 200 Chart. The resounding conclusion of the concert was none other than “I Write Sins Not Tragedies” which was sung as much by the fans as it was by Urie and his talented troupe.

To visit this artist’s official site, click here.



Photography courtesy of Colin Young-Wolff


1. Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time
2. Vegas Lights
3. LA Devotee
4. Time to Dance
5. The Ballad of Mona Lisa
6. Hallelujah
7. Let’s Kill Tonight
8. Victorious
9. Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind)
10. Nine in the Afternoon
11. Miss Jackson
12. The Only Difference
13. Emperor’s New Clothes
14. This is Gospel
15. I Write Sins Not Tragedies